About this course

Mon, 09 Sep - Mon, 25 Nov 2019

17:00 - 18:00

11 years +,

All

Free



Notes from the coach

A fun session with lots of games. These are game based sessions for those looking to play tennis for fun. All ages and genders welcome from 11+, this class traditionally has attracted players between 11-16 years that can already play tennis, male and female.



Sessions

Mon, 09 Sep 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club
Mon, 04 Nov 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club

Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club

Mon, 09 Sep 2019 17:00 - 18:00

Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club

Mon, 16 Sep 2019 17:00 - 18:00

Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club

Mon, 23 Sep 2019 17:00 - 18:00

Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club

Mon, 07 Oct 2019 17:00 - 18:00

Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club

Mon, 14 Oct 2019 17:00 - 18:00

Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club

Mon, 21 Oct 2019 17:00 - 18:00

Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club

Mon, 04 Nov 2019 17:00 - 18:00

Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club

Mon, 11 Nov 2019 17:00 - 18:00

Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club

Mon, 18 Nov 2019 17:00 - 18:00

Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club

Mon, 25 Nov 2019 17:00 - 18:00


Need more information?

Email: tournamenttennis@icloud.com

Phone: 07733 332640



Where to find us

Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club
cherry orchard road, lisvane, cardiff, SOUTH GLAMORGAN CF14 0UD

 

Lisvane (CAC) Tennis Club

Cherry Orchard Road
Lisvane
CARDIFF
South Glamorgan
CF14 0UD

Tel. 07739568204

Get directions

Get directions



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Course unavailable

Course unavailable