Fixtures 2019

Northumberland & Durham Leagues,

Men's First and Second Team fixtures 2019

Mens 1     Division: E

 

Wed 8 May Gosforth 2 Away 6.15pm

Wed 15 May Boldon 3 Home 6.15pm

Wed 29 May South Northumberland Churchill 2 Home 6.15pm

Thu 6 Jun Gosforth Garden Village Away 6.15pm

Tue 25 Jun Cullercoats 3 Away 6.15pm

Wed 3 Jul Tynedale Home 6.15pm

 

Mens 2   Division: F

 

Thu 2 May Northumberland 7 Away 6.15pm

Tue 7 May Shotley 4 Home 6.15pm

Tue 21 May Morpeth 3 Away 6.15pm

Wed 19 Jun Boldon 4 Home 6.15pm

Wed 10 Jul Jesmond 3 Away 6.15pm

Tue 23 Jul Stocksfield 4 Home 6.15pm

 

Any member interested in representing our men's First or Second team please contact Charlie Fellowes, email:Charles.Fellowes@brewin.co.uk