Yellow 12U

Spaces are available

This course costs
£17.60 for members and
£24.30 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Dunfermline Tennis & Bridge Club on:
Tel: 07890 163707
Email: communications@dunfermlinetennis.co.uk

About the course

Age level: 11 - 12 years

Coach: Alan Russell

Tennis coaching and fun games for children aged 11-12

Classes:

Mon, 22 Apr 2019 15:45 - 16:45 Dunfermline Tennis & Bridge Club
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 15:45 - 16:45 Dunfermline Tennis & Bridge Club
Mon, 06 May 2019 15:45 - 16:45 Dunfermline Tennis & Bridge Club
Mon, 13 May 2019 15:45 - 16:45 Dunfermline Tennis & Bridge Club
Mon, 20 May 2019 15:45 - 16:45 Dunfermline Tennis & Bridge Club
Mon, 27 May 2019 15:45 - 16:45 Dunfermline Tennis & Bridge Club
Mon, 03 Jun 2019 15:45 - 16:45 Dunfermline Tennis & Bridge Club
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 15:45 - 16:45 Dunfermline Tennis & Bridge Club
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 15:45 - 16:45 Dunfermline Tennis & Bridge Club
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 15:45 - 16:45 Dunfermline Tennis & Bridge Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Dunfermline Tennis & Bridge Club

Bothwell Street
DUNFERMLINE
Fife
KY11 3AF

Tel. 01383721470

Get directions
Close

Choose a Tennis in Fife venue to visit