Duloch Indoor 8 & Under 5:15pm

  • Mon, 06 Jan 2020 - Mon, 30 Mar 2020
  • 17:15 - 18:00
  • Free

About the course

Lead coach:
Graeme Clarkson
When:
Mon, 06 Jan 2020 - Mon, 30 Mar 2020

Indoor Mini Tennis for 5-8 year-olds at Duloch Leisure Centre. Cost is £58.50 for the 13 session block (£4.50 per week). To ensure your place, please book here. For enrolment and payment, please either phone or visit the leisure centre from Monday 6th January. In these classes we teach kids the basics and how to enjoy the game through a series of fun activities. The sessions are based on fundamental areas of balance, co-ordination, agility, movement and racket and ball skills. Tennis not only teaches kids valuable life skills like teamwork, dedication, and self-confidence, it has a whole host of physical developmental benefits for them, too! Kids play with sponge balls and 17 or 19 inch rackets and the focus is on making it as much fun as possible. All you need is a pair of comfy shoes and some comfy clothes. We provide the rest.

Sessions

Mon, 20 Jan 2020 17:15 - 18:00 Dunfermline Tennis & Bridge Club
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 17:15 - 18:00 Dunfermline Tennis & Bridge Club
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 17:15 - 18:00 Dunfermline Tennis & Bridge Club
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 17:15 - 18:00 Dunfermline Tennis & Bridge Club
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 17:15 - 18:00 Dunfermline Tennis & Bridge Club
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 17:15 - 18:00 Dunfermline Tennis & Bridge Club
Mon, 02 Mar 2020 17:15 - 18:00 Dunfermline Tennis & Bridge Club
Mon, 09 Mar 2020 17:15 - 18:00 Dunfermline Tennis & Bridge Club
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 17:15 - 18:00 Dunfermline Tennis & Bridge Club
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 17:15 - 18:00 Dunfermline Tennis & Bridge Club
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 17:15 - 18:00 Dunfermline Tennis & Bridge Club

Need more information?

Contact Dunfermline Tennis & Bridge Club on
Tel: 07308 598598
Email: communications@dunfermlinetennis.co.uk


Where to find us

Dunfermline Tennis & Bridge Club
Bothwell Street, DUNFERMLINE, Fife, KY11 3AF

 

Dunfermline Tennis & Bridge Club

Bothwell Street
DUNFERMLINE
Fife
KY11 3AF

Tel. 01383721470

Get directions

Get directions

Book today for

free to attend

for 11 sessions

Close

Choose a Tennis in Fife venue to visit