Scottish Cup

In June 1988, Dunfermline Ladies won the Scottish Cup for the first time. Since then, they've won the competition 18 times, a record that will surely never be matched.

Three members of the 1988 cup-winning team - Janet Henderson, Jane Russell and Alison Reid - were still battling away today, helping the team beat Giffnock and qualify for a semi-final against Newlands on 16th June!


Choose a Tennis in Fife venue to visit