About this course

Mon, 13 Sep - Mon, 06 Dec 2021

17:00 - 18:00

All

Red (5-8 years)

£42.00

Sara Bamford



Sessions

Mon, 13 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Eaton Bray Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Eaton Bray Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 27 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Eaton Bray Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 04 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Eaton Bray Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 11 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Eaton Bray Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Eaton Bray Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 01 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Eaton Bray Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 08 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Eaton Bray Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 15 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Eaton Bray Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 22 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Eaton Bray Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Eaton Bray Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 06 Dec 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Eaton Bray Lawn Tennis Club

Eaton Bray Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 13 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Eaton Bray Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 20 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Eaton Bray Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Eaton Bray Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 04 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Eaton Bray Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 11 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Eaton Bray Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 18 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Eaton Bray Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 01 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Eaton Bray Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 08 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Eaton Bray Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 15 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Eaton Bray Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 22 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Eaton Bray Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 29 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Eaton Bray Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 06 Dec 2021 17:00 - 18:00


Need more information?

Coach: Sara Bamford

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07561571578



Where to find us

Eaton Bray Lawn Tennis Club
school lane, eaton bray, BEDFORDSHIRE LU6 2DT

Book today for just

£42.00

per person

7 sessions

£42.00 per person