About this course

Wed, 08 Sep - Wed, 01 Dec 2021

17:00 - 18:00

10 - 16 years old

Beginner, Improver

£36.00

Sara Bamford



Sessions

Wed, 08 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Eaton Bray Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Eaton Bray Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 22 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Eaton Bray Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 29 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Eaton Bray Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 06 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Eaton Bray Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 13 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Eaton Bray Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Eaton Bray Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 03 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Eaton Bray Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 10 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Eaton Bray Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 17 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Eaton Bray Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 24 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Eaton Bray Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 01 Dec 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Eaton Bray Lawn Tennis Club

Eaton Bray Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 08 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Eaton Bray Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 15 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Eaton Bray Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 22 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Eaton Bray Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 29 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Eaton Bray Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 06 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Eaton Bray Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 13 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Eaton Bray Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 20 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Eaton Bray Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 03 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Eaton Bray Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 10 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Eaton Bray Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 17 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Eaton Bray Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 24 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Eaton Bray Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 01 Dec 2021 17:00 - 18:00


Need more information?

Coach: Sara Bamford

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07561571578



Where to find us

Eaton Bray Lawn Tennis Club
school lane, eaton bray, BEDFORDSHIRE LU6 2DT

Book today for just

£36.00

per person

6 sessions

£36.00 per person