About this course

Mon, 06 Jan - Mon, 30 Mar 2020

17:30 - 19:00

18 & UNDER

All

£102.00

£112.00



Notes from the coach

Higher level training for those U18's that are playing team tennis for us and playing tournaments. Please expect to work hard in this group and the focus on reaching your full potential as a tennis player.



Sessions

Mon, 06 Jan 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 02 Mar 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 09 Mar 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 06 Jan 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 13 Jan 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 20 Jan 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 27 Jan 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 03 Feb 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 10 Feb 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 24 Feb 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 02 Mar 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 09 Mar 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 16 Mar 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 23 Mar 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 30 Mar 2020 17:30 - 19:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07581 237260



Where to find us

Kings Lawn Tennis Club
maplemeade, kings drive, bishopston, bristol, AVON BS7 8JG

 

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Maplemeade
Kings Drive
Bishopston
BRISTOL
Avon
BS7 8JG

Tel. 07808705287

Get directions

Get directions

Course unavailable

Course unavailable