About this course

Wed, 08 Jan - Wed, 01 Apr 2020

17:15 - 18:45

18 & UNDER

Intermediate

£102.00

£112.00



Notes from the coach

A GROUP FOR THE GIRLS! A GREAT GROUP OF GIRLS WHO PLAY IN TEAM MATCHES AND ARE TRAINING A FEW TIMES A WEEK! THIS GROUP IS ONLY FOR THE GIRLS TO ENCOURAGE THEM TO GROW IN CONFIDENCE, COMPETE AND DEVELOP THEIR TECHNIQUE IN ALL SHOTS!



Sessions

Wed, 08 Jan 2020 17:15 - 18:45 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 17:15 - 18:45 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 17:15 - 18:45 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 17:15 - 18:45 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 05 Feb 2020 17:15 - 18:45 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 17:15 - 18:45 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 17:15 - 18:45 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 17:15 - 18:45 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 17:15 - 18:45 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 17:15 - 18:45 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 17:15 - 18:45 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 17:15 - 18:45 Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 08 Jan 2020 17:15 - 18:45

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 15 Jan 2020 17:15 - 18:45

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 22 Jan 2020 17:15 - 18:45

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 29 Jan 2020 17:15 - 18:45

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 05 Feb 2020 17:15 - 18:45

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 12 Feb 2020 17:15 - 18:45

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 26 Feb 2020 17:15 - 18:45

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 04 Mar 2020 17:15 - 18:45

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 11 Mar 2020 17:15 - 18:45

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 18 Mar 2020 17:15 - 18:45

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 25 Mar 2020 17:15 - 18:45

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 01 Apr 2020 17:15 - 18:45


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07581 237260



Where to find us

Kings Lawn Tennis Club
maplemeade, kings drive, bishopston, bristol, AVON BS7 8JG

 

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Maplemeade
Kings Drive
Bishopston
BRISTOL
Avon
BS7 8JG

Tel. 07808705287

Get directions

Get directions

Course unavailable

Course unavailable