About this course

Fri, 10 Sep - Fri, 17 Dec 2021

12:00 - 13:00

Improver, Intermediate

£45.00



Notes from the coach

A lunchtime work out! Bring your racket or borrow one of ours. Think lots of drills, lots of hitting shots and fast paced activities working every shot in the game.



Sessions

Fri, 10 Sep 2021 12:00 - 13:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Fri, 17 Sep 2021 12:00 - 13:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Fri, 24 Sep 2021 12:00 - 13:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Fri, 01 Oct 2021 12:00 - 13:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Fri, 08 Oct 2021 12:00 - 13:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Fri, 15 Oct 2021 12:00 - 13:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 12:00 - 13:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Fri, 05 Nov 2021 12:00 - 13:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Fri, 12 Nov 2021 12:00 - 13:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Fri, 19 Nov 2021 12:00 - 13:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Fri, 26 Nov 2021 12:00 - 13:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Fri, 03 Dec 2021 12:00 - 13:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Fri, 10 Dec 2021 12:00 - 13:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Fri, 17 Dec 2021 12:00 - 13:00 Emma Wells Tennis

Emma Wells Tennis

Fri, 10 Sep 2021 12:00 - 13:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Fri, 17 Sep 2021 12:00 - 13:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Fri, 24 Sep 2021 12:00 - 13:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Fri, 01 Oct 2021 12:00 - 13:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Fri, 08 Oct 2021 12:00 - 13:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Fri, 15 Oct 2021 12:00 - 13:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Fri, 22 Oct 2021 12:00 - 13:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Fri, 05 Nov 2021 12:00 - 13:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Fri, 12 Nov 2021 12:00 - 13:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Fri, 19 Nov 2021 12:00 - 13:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Fri, 26 Nov 2021 12:00 - 13:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Fri, 03 Dec 2021 12:00 - 13:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Fri, 10 Dec 2021 12:00 - 13:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Fri, 17 Dec 2021 12:00 - 13:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07530987361



Where to find us

Emma Wells Tennis
wimbledon park, home park road, london, SURREY SW19 7HR



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Book today for just

£45.00

per person

3 sessions

£45.00 per person