About this course

Thu, 09 Sep - Thu, 16 Dec 2021

08:00 - 09:00

Improver, Intermediate

£105.00



Notes from the coach

These courses are for more experienced players who want to gain consistency. Players at this standard will have a basic skill base and will probably have played tennis for some time. As a guide, you should have sufficient skill to be able to: consistently rally to 10 from the baseline using forehands and backhands, serve overarm, volley and smash with 60% efficiency.



Sessions

Thu, 09 Sep 2021 08:00 - 09:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 08:00 - 09:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Thu, 23 Sep 2021 08:00 - 09:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Thu, 30 Sep 2021 08:00 - 09:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Thu, 07 Oct 2021 08:00 - 09:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Thu, 14 Oct 2021 08:00 - 09:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 08:00 - 09:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Thu, 04 Nov 2021 08:00 - 09:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Thu, 11 Nov 2021 08:00 - 09:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Thu, 18 Nov 2021 08:00 - 09:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Thu, 25 Nov 2021 08:00 - 09:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Thu, 02 Dec 2021 08:00 - 09:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Thu, 09 Dec 2021 08:00 - 09:00 Emma Wells Tennis
Thu, 16 Dec 2021 08:00 - 09:00 Emma Wells Tennis

Emma Wells Tennis

Thu, 09 Sep 2021 08:00 - 09:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Thu, 16 Sep 2021 08:00 - 09:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 08:00 - 09:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Thu, 30 Sep 2021 08:00 - 09:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Thu, 07 Oct 2021 08:00 - 09:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Thu, 14 Oct 2021 08:00 - 09:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Thu, 21 Oct 2021 08:00 - 09:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Thu, 04 Nov 2021 08:00 - 09:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Thu, 11 Nov 2021 08:00 - 09:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Thu, 18 Nov 2021 08:00 - 09:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Thu, 25 Nov 2021 08:00 - 09:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Thu, 02 Dec 2021 08:00 - 09:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Thu, 09 Dec 2021 08:00 - 09:00

Emma Wells Tennis

Thu, 16 Dec 2021 08:00 - 09:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07530987361



Where to find us

Emma Wells Tennis
wimbledon park, home park road, london, SURREY SW19 7HR



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Course full

Course full