Adult Coaching

Encore! Tennis offers Adult coaching classes at 5 sites catering for beginners up to performance level.  FIRST LESSON FREE contact Head Coach Jimmy Smith 07966 210 692 encoretennis@outlook.com to register your trial session.

 

 

 

 

 

We've found 7 courses

Cardio Tennis

Carlisle Park,
HAMPTON, TW12 3AX

  • Thu 04 Jan - Thu 08 Feb 2018
  • 09:30 - 10:30
  • £72.00

Adult Coaching

Carlisle Park,
HAMPTON, TW12 3AX

  • Fri 05 Jan - Fri 09 Feb 2018
  • 10:00 - 11:00
  • £72.00

Adult Beginners | Improvers Coaching

Wycombe House,
ISLEWORTH, TW7 5PJ

  • Sat 06 Jan - Sat 24 Mar 2018
  • 11:00 - 12:00
  • Members: £96.00
  • Non-members: £120.00

Cardio Tennis

Carlisle Park,
HAMPTON, TW12 3AX

  • Sat 06 Jan - Sat 10 Feb 2018
  • 11:00 - 12:00
  • £72.00

Adult Beginners | Improvers Coaching

Wycombe House,
ISLEWORTH, TW7 5PJ

  • Sun 07 Jan - Sun 25 Mar 2018
  • 09:00 - 10:00
  • Members: £96.00
  • Non-members: £120.00

Tennis Xpress Course

Carlisle Park,
HAMPTON, TW12 3AX

  • Sun 07 Jan - Sun 11 Feb 2018
  • 11:00 - 12:00
  • £72.00

Adult Coaching

Carlisle Park,
HAMPTON, TW12 3AX

  • Mon 08 Jan - Mon 05 Feb 2018
  • 10:00 - 11:00
  • £60.00