Carlisle Park

AGES 5 - 16 years (full camp) - please note camps only run weekdays only

20% SIBLING DISCOUNT 

Please read the LTA safe practice guidance for COVID 19 HERE before your child step sout on court.  Places limited to 10 players each day with a 1:5 coach ratio.

Flexible booking options: 


10:00-1:00pm - Morning Camp - £22 per child per day or £90 whole week 



Typical day includes: (break times can vary for different ages)

  • 09:45-10:00 - Arrival and Sign in
  • 10:00-10:15 - Physical warm-up
  • 10:15-11:15 - Technical skills coaching session
  • 11:15-11:30 - Break time
  • 11:30-13:00 - Drills and skills coaching with games

TO BOOK TODAY CALL Jimmy Smith (Head Coach) on 07966 210 692 or email encoretennis@outlook.com 
 

Where we are: Wensleydale Road, Hampton, TW12 2LP Transport: The club is a 10 min walk from Hampton Hill High Street, nearest train station is Hampton, also serviced by the bus route R70.

The park boasts 7 all macadam courts, a cricket field, toilets, chIldren's playgrounds, drinking fountain and secure hut/office.   *Some dates are subject to change  or be cancelled if sign up numbers are low or in the case of bad weather, all Head Coaches are LTA Qualified & DBS checked

 

 

SUMMER HOLIDAYS 

 

Monday 13th July - Friday 17th July - WEEK 1 -

Monday 20th July - Friday 24th July - WEEK 2 - 

Monday 27th July - Friday 31st July - WEEK 3 - 

Monday 3rd August - Friday 7th August - WEEK 4 - 

Monday 10th August - Friday 14th August - WEEK 5 - 

Monday 17th August - Friday 21st August - WEEK 6 - 

Monday 24th August - Friday 28th August - WEEK 7 - 

 

OCTOBER HALF-TERM

 

We also offer TOTS holiday tennis camps:

 

Recommended for ages 2 to 4.

Get your children active during the holidays in 2020  with our fun and exciting Tots tennis camps. Sessions will focus on balance, co-ordination and racket skills.

Full Day Camp: 9:30-10:00am Cost: £9.25 per day or £40 whole week.

 

SUMMER HOLIDAYS 

 

Monday 13th July - Friday 17th July - WEEK 1 - 

Monday 20th July - Friday 24th July - WEEK 2 - 

Monday 27th July - Friday 31st July - WEEK 3 - 

Monday 3rd August - Friday 7th August - WEEK 4 - 

Monday 10th August - Friday 14th August - WEEK 5 - 

Monday 17th August - Friday 21st August - WEEK 6 - 

Monday 24th August - Friday 28th August - WEEK 7 - 

 

OCTOBER HALF-TERM

 

**Please note that all players using the playground facilities at Carlisle Park during break times will always be supervised by an Encore Tennis coach.  Encore Tennis accepts no responsiblity for accidents that may occur when children are using the playground equipment as they are doing so at their own risk.   Children must obtain parent consent before each camp session commences for using playground equipment.