Wycombe House

WYCOMBE HOUSE LTC

AGES 4 - 16 YEARS

The club boasts 4 all weather courts, a cricket field and large secure clubhouse with a bar and an indoor hall. 

 

*Some dates are subject to change if sign up numbers are low, all Head Coaches are LTA Qualified & DBS checked

 

Booking options: 

10:00-1:00pm - Morning Camp - £18 per child per day or £75 whole week 

10:00-3:00pm- Whole Day Camp - £25 per child per day or £90 whole week


Typical day includes: (break times can vary for different ages)

  • 09:45-10:00 - Arrival and Sign in
  • 10:00-10:15 - Physical warm-up
  • 10:15-11:15 - Technical skills coaching session, drills, skills
  • 11:15-11:30 - Break time
  • 11:30-13:00 - Fun matches, games, tournaments and multi-sports options.
  • 13:00           - Departure / Lunch
  • 13:30-15:00 - Fun matches, games, tournaments and multi-sports 

Multi-sports such as table tennis, rounders, football, arts crafts available during afternoon sessiosns subject to sign up numbers, indoor play in case of rain.

TO BOOK TODAY CALL Jimmy Smith (Head Coach) on 07966 210 692 or email encoretennis@outlook.com 

All participants must be members of Wycombe House LTC or pay a £1.50 Non-Member fee per session.

Where we are: Jeresy Road, Isleworth, TW7 5PN Transport: The club is a 10 min walk from Osterley tube station (Picadilly Line), and the H28 Bus stops at the corner of the club.

 

MAY HALF-TERM 2018

Monday 28th May - 1st June - BOOK NOW

 

SUMMER HOLIDAY CAMPS 2018 

Monday 23rd July - Friday 27th July [Week 1] - BOOK NOW

Monday 30th July - Friday 3rd August [Week 2] - BOOK NOW

Monday 6th August - Friday 10th August [Week 3] - BOOK NOW

Monday 13th August - Friday 17th August [Week 4] - BOOK NOW

Monday 20th August - Friday 24th August [Week 5] - BOOK NOW

Monday 27th August - Friday 31st August [Week 6] - BOOK NOW