Mini Red Coaching (5-7yrs)

Spaces are available

This course is free to attend
and demand is high.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact ENCORE! TENNIS on:
Tel 07966210692
Email encoretennis@outlook.com

About the course

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Coach: Jimmy Smith

Mini Tennis Red is for players aged 8 and under. It is played on small courts with short rackets and soft balls. It’s just like the real game and gives players opportunities to have long rallies and play different types of shots.

Classes:

Sat 09 Sep 09:00 - 10:00 Wycombe House
Sat 16 Sep 09:00 - 10:00 Wycombe House
Sat 23 Sep 09:00 - 10:00 Wycombe House
Sat 30 Sep 09:00 - 10:00 Wycombe House
Sat 07 Oct 09:00 - 10:00 Wycombe House
Sat 14 Oct 09:00 - 10:00 Wycombe House
Sat 21 Oct 09:00 - 10:00 Wycombe House
Sat 28 Oct 09:00 - 10:00 Wycombe House
Sat 04 Nov 09:00 - 10:00 Wycombe House
Sat 11 Nov 09:00 - 10:00 Wycombe House
Sat 18 Nov 09:00 - 10:00 Wycombe House
Sat 25 Nov 09:00 - 10:00 Wycombe House
Sat 02 Dec 09:00 - 10:00 Wycombe House
Sat 09 Dec 09:00 - 10:00 Wycombe House

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Wycombe House

Wycombe House LTC
385 Jersey Road
ISLEWORTH
Middlesex
TW7 5PJ

Tel. 02085608124

Get directions