Mini Orange Ball Coaching (8-9 yrs)

Spaces are available

This course is free to attend
and demand is high.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact ENCORE! TENNIS on:
Tel 07966210692
Email encoretennis@outlook.com

About the course

Ball colour: Orange (8-9 years)

Coach: Philip Pache

Mini Tennis Orange is a great way for players to continue their progress from Mini Tennis Red and is for players aged 8 and 9. It is played with shorter rackets, softer balls and courts are bigger and wider than the red stage but still smaller than full-size tennis courts allowing players to develop a rounded game whilst learning a range of techniques and tactics.

Classes:

Sun 10 Sep 10:00 - 11:00 Wycombe House
Sun 17 Sep 10:00 - 11:00 Wycombe House
Sun 24 Sep 10:00 - 11:00 Wycombe House
Sun 01 Oct 10:00 - 11:00 Wycombe House
Sun 08 Oct 10:00 - 11:00 Wycombe House
Sun 15 Oct 10:00 - 11:00 Wycombe House
Sun 22 Oct 10:00 - 11:00 Wycombe House
Sun 29 Oct 10:00 - 11:00 Wycombe House
Sun 05 Nov 10:00 - 11:00 Wycombe House
Sun 12 Nov 10:00 - 11:00 Wycombe House
Sun 19 Nov 10:00 - 11:00 Wycombe House
Sun 26 Nov 10:00 - 11:00 Wycombe House
Sun 03 Dec 10:00 - 11:00 Wycombe House
Sun 10 Dec 10:00 - 11:00 Wycombe House

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Wycombe House

Wycombe House LTC
385 Jersey Road
ISLEWORTH
Middlesex
TW7 5PJ

Tel. 02085608124

Get directions