Mini Tots Coaching (3-4yrs)

Spaces are available

This course is free to attend
and demand is high.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact ENCORE! TENNIS on:
Tel 07966210692
Email encoretennis@outlook.com

About the course

Ball colour: Tots (3-5 years)

Coach: Jimmy Smith

Tots is for children aged 3 to 5 years old and enables them to learn the basics and how to enjoy the game through a series of fun activities, based on the fundamental areas of balance, co-ordination, agility, movement and racket and ball skills.

Classes:

Sun 10 Sep 09:00 - 09:45 Wycombe House
Sun 17 Sep 09:00 - 09:45 Wycombe House
Sun 24 Sep 09:00 - 09:45 Wycombe House
Sun 01 Oct 09:00 - 09:45 Wycombe House
Sun 08 Oct 09:00 - 09:45 Wycombe House
Sun 15 Oct 09:00 - 09:45 Wycombe House
Sun 22 Oct 09:00 - 09:45 Wycombe House
Sun 29 Oct 09:00 - 09:45 Wycombe House
Sun 05 Nov 09:00 - 09:45 Wycombe House
Sun 12 Nov 09:00 - 09:45 Wycombe House
Sun 19 Nov 09:00 - 09:45 Wycombe House
Sun 26 Nov 09:00 - 09:45 Wycombe House
Sun 03 Dec 09:00 - 09:45 Wycombe House
Sun 10 Dec 09:00 - 09:45 Wycombe House

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Wycombe House

Wycombe House LTC
385 Jersey Road
ISLEWORTH
Middlesex
TW7 5PJ

Tel. 02085608124

Get directions