Coaching

Chris Daw leads our coaching team and is a passionate  coach who has worked in tennis for over ten years.  Chris has experience of working with all levels of players and standards from Beginner to Adults.  He is assisted by Nick Gray, Claire De Gubernatis,  Rob Nita and Andy Low.

Our summer programme is now ready to book onto so please click the links below. Please note that all juniors on the tennis coachng programme must be members of the club. For details and membership prices please CLICK HERE

For details of both Adult and Junior coaching please click the links above or for more information please contact the Coaching Team at hello@eshertennis.co.uk                                                         

We've found 26 courses

Tuesday U9 Orange Ball

Esher Lawn Tennis Club, ESHER, KT10 9DU

Course details

  • Tue, 30 Apr 2019 - Tue, 16 Jul 2019
  • 17:00 - 18:30
  • £120.00

Wednesday U12 Yellow Ball

Esher Lawn Tennis Club, ESHER, KT10 9DU

Skill level: Intermediate

Course details

  • Wed, 01 May 2019 - Wed, 17 Jul 2019
  • 17:30 - 19:00
  • £120.00

Cardio Tennis

Esher Lawn Tennis Club, ESHER, KT10 9DU

Course details

  • Wed, 22 May 2019
  • 19:15 - 20:00
  • £6.00

Cardio Tennis

Esher Lawn Tennis Club, ESHER, KT10 9DU

Course details

  • Thu, 23 May 2019
  • 10:30 - 11:30
  • £8.00

Thursday U8 Red Ball

Esher Lawn Tennis Club, ESHER, KT10 9DU

Course details

  • Thu, 09 May 2019 - Thu, 18 Jul 2019
  • 17:30 - 18:30
  • £80.00

ECS After School Club

Esher Lawn Tennis Club, ESHER, KT10 9DU

Years 1 and 2

Course details

  • Fri, 03 May 2019 - Fri, 12 Jul 2019
  • 15:15 - 16:15
  • £35.00

Friday Night Junior Mix In

Esher Lawn Tennis Club, ESHER, KT10 9DU

Course details

  • Fri, 10 May 2019 - Fri, 12 Jul 2019
  • 17:30 - 18:30
  • Members: Free
  • Non-members: £40.00

Saturday U7 & U8 Red Ball

Esher Lawn Tennis Club, ESHER, KT10 9DU

For Players aged 5 and Above

Skill level: Beginner

Course details

  • Sat, 04 May 2019 - Sat, 20 Jul 2019
  • 09:00 - 10:00
  • £80.00

Saturday U9 Orange Ball

Esher Lawn Tennis Club, ESHER, KT10 9DU

Skill level: Intermediate

Course details

  • Sat, 04 May 2019 - Sat, 20 Jul 2019
  • 10:00 - 11:00
  • £80.00

Saturday U10 Green Ball

Esher Lawn Tennis Club, ESHER, KT10 9DU

Skill level: Intermediate

Course details

  • Sat, 04 May 2019 - Sat, 20 Jul 2019
  • 11:00 - 12:00
  • £80.00