Great Linford Adult Intermediate Drills, Coaching & Matchplay Monday Term 5&6

Spaces are available

This course costs £86.60 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact G.E.T.Coaching on:
Tel 07862734152
Email sue-evans1@sky.com

About the course

Skill level: Intermediate

Coach: Sue Evans

For players currently playing socially with the view to playing more regularly and compete in local league team tennis. If not already a member please bring a cheque made payable to Great Linford Tennis Club for £31. This will give you membership to the club until April 2018 and includes free access to the LTA's British Tennis Membership.

Classes:

Mon 04 Sep 19:00 - 20:30 Great Linford Tennis Club
Mon 11 Sep 19:00 - 20:30 Great Linford Tennis Club
Mon 18 Sep 19:00 - 20:30 Great Linford Tennis Club
Mon 25 Sep 19:00 - 20:30 Great Linford Tennis Club
Mon 02 Oct 19:00 - 20:30 Great Linford Tennis Club
Mon 09 Oct 19:00 - 20:30 Great Linford Tennis Club
Mon 16 Oct 19:00 - 20:30 Great Linford Tennis Club
Mon 30 Oct 19:00 - 20:30 Great Linford Tennis Club
Mon 06 Nov 19:00 - 20:30 Great Linford Tennis Club
Mon 13 Nov 19:00 - 20:30 Great Linford Tennis Club
Mon 20 Nov 19:00 - 20:30 Great Linford Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Great Linford Tennis Club

Marsh Drive
Great Linford
Milton Keynes
Buckinghamshire
MK14 5HH

Tel. 07814420476

Get directions