Red Hitters Great Linford Wednesday

Spaces are available

This course costs £45.35 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact GETCOACHINGMK on:
Tel 07912945626
Email getcoaching@hotmail.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Coach: Sue Evans

Available for players aged 4-8 years old. All players must be members of Great Linford Tennis Club(£15 per year payable to the club)

Classes:

Wed 05 Sep 16:00 - 16:45 Great Linford Tennis Club
Wed 12 Sep 16:00 - 16:45 Great Linford Tennis Club
Wed 19 Sep 16:00 - 16:45 Great Linford Tennis Club
Wed 26 Sep 16:00 - 16:45 Great Linford Tennis Club
Wed 03 Oct 16:00 - 16:45 Great Linford Tennis Club
Wed 10 Oct 16:00 - 16:45 Great Linford Tennis Club
Wed 17 Oct 16:00 - 16:45 Great Linford Tennis Club
Wed 24 Oct 16:00 - 16:45 Great Linford Tennis Club
Wed 07 Nov 16:00 - 16:45 Great Linford Tennis Club
Wed 14 Nov 16:00 - 16:45 Great Linford Tennis Club
Wed 21 Nov 16:00 - 16:45 Great Linford Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Great Linford Tennis Club

Marsh Drive
Great Linford
Milton Keynes
Buckinghamshire
MK14 5HH

Tel. 07814420476

Get directions