Red Hitters Great Linford Wednesday

Spaces are available

This course costs £45.35 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact GETCOACHINGMK on:
Tel: 07912945626
Email: getcoaching@hotmail.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Coach: Sue Evans

Available for players aged 4-8 years old. All players must be members of Great Linford Tennis Club(£15 per year payable to the club)

Classes:

Wed, 05 Sep 2018 16:00 - 16:45 Great Linford Tennis Club
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 16:00 - 16:45 Great Linford Tennis Club
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:00 - 16:45 Great Linford Tennis Club
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 16:00 - 16:45 Great Linford Tennis Club
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 16:00 - 16:45 Great Linford Tennis Club
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 16:00 - 16:45 Great Linford Tennis Club
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 16:00 - 16:45 Great Linford Tennis Club
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 16:00 - 16:45 Great Linford Tennis Club
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 16:00 - 16:45 Great Linford Tennis Club
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 16:00 - 16:45 Great Linford Tennis Club
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 16:00 - 16:45 Great Linford Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Great Linford Tennis Club

Marsh Drive
Great Linford
Milton Keynes
Buckinghamshire
MK14 5HH

Tel. 07912945626

Get directions