Coaching and Matchplay Great Linford Friday

Spaces are available

This course costs £90.75 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact GETCOACHINGMK on:
Tel: 07912945626
Email: getcoaching@hotmail.co.uk

About the course

Coach: Sue Evans

Adult coaching for all levels

Classes:

Fri, 07 Sep 2018 10:00 - 11:30 Great Linford Tennis Club
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 10:00 - 11:30 Great Linford Tennis Club
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 10:00 - 11:30 Great Linford Tennis Club
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 10:00 - 11:30 Great Linford Tennis Club
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 10:00 - 11:30 Great Linford Tennis Club
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 10:00 - 11:30 Great Linford Tennis Club
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 10:00 - 11:30 Great Linford Tennis Club
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 10:00 - 11:30 Great Linford Tennis Club
Fri, 09 Nov 2018 10:00 - 11:30 Great Linford Tennis Club
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 10:00 - 11:30 Great Linford Tennis Club
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 10:00 - 11:30 Great Linford Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Great Linford Tennis Club

Marsh Drive
Great Linford
Milton Keynes
Buckinghamshire
MK14 5HH

Tel. 07912945626

Get directions