Junior Hitters Great Linford Wednesday Term 3&4

Spaces are available

This course costs £87.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact GETCOACHINGMK on:
Tel: 07912945626
Email: getcoaching@hotmail.co.uk

About the course

Age level: 11 +

Coach: Sue Evans

Available for players aged 11+ of all levels. All players must be members of Great Linford Tennis club(£15 per year payable to the Tennis club)

Classes:

Wed, 18 Apr 2018 17:30 - 19:00 Great Linford Tennis Club
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 17:30 - 19:00 Great Linford Tennis Club
Wed, 02 May 2018 17:30 - 19:00 Great Linford Tennis Club
Wed, 09 May 2018 17:30 - 19:00 Great Linford Tennis Club
Wed, 16 May 2018 17:30 - 19:00 Great Linford Tennis Club
Wed, 23 May 2018 17:30 - 19:00 Great Linford Tennis Club
Wed, 06 Jun 2018 17:30 - 19:00 Great Linford Tennis Club
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 17:30 - 19:00 Great Linford Tennis Club
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 17:30 - 19:00 Great Linford Tennis Club
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 17:30 - 19:00 Great Linford Tennis Club
Wed, 04 Jul 2018 17:30 - 19:00 Great Linford Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Great Linford Tennis Club

Marsh Drive
Great Linford
Milton Keynes
Buckinghamshire
MK14 5HH

Tel. 07912945626

Get directions