Club Contacts

Chairperson

Gordon Milne

chair@harrogateracquetsclub.co.uk

 

Club administrator & membership secretary

Alison Spencer

admin@harrogateracquetsclub.co.uk

 

Chair of badminton

Jenny Adrian

jenny@harrogateracquetsclub.co.uk

 

Chair of table tennis 

Sarah Jackson

sarah@harrogateracquetsclub.co.uk

 

Chair of tennis

Joe Wadsworth

tennis@harrogateracquetsclub.co.uk

 

Welfare & safeguarding team

Safeguarding lead:

Lance Gilroy

welfare@harrogateracquetsclub.co.uk 

Deputy safeguarding leads:

Sarah Jackson

sarah@harrogateracquetsclub.co.uk

Gordon Milne

chair@harrogateracquetsclub.co.uk

To report a safeguarding concern:

safeguarding@harrogateracquetsclub.co.uk

 

Club development manager

Vanessa Cameron

vanessa@harrogateracquetsclub.co.uk