Badminton Developing Tuesday Autumn 2019

Spaces are available

This course costs £128.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Harrogate Racquets Club on:
Tel: 07948837611
Email: willkemp93@gmail.com

About the course

Age level: Under 19

Skill level: Advanced

Developing - is for young people under 19 yrs – These sessions develop further the technical skills required to play including shot development, advanced movement and strategic play. Please ensure payment is made before the sessions begin in order to secure your child's place.

Classes:

Tue, 10 Sep 2019 17:30 - 19:30 Harrogate Racquets Club
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 17:30 - 19:30 Harrogate Racquets Club
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 17:30 - 19:30 Harrogate Racquets Club
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 17:30 - 19:30 Harrogate Racquets Club
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 17:30 - 19:30 Harrogate Racquets Club
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 17:30 - 19:30 Harrogate Racquets Club
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 17:30 - 19:30 Harrogate Racquets Club
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 17:30 - 19:30 Harrogate Racquets Club
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 17:30 - 19:30 Harrogate Racquets Club
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 17:30 - 19:30 Harrogate Racquets Club
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 17:30 - 19:30 Harrogate Racquets Club
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 17:30 - 19:30 Harrogate Racquets Club
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 17:30 - 19:30 Harrogate Racquets Club
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 17:30 - 19:30 Harrogate Racquets Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Harrogate Racquets Club

Firs Road
HARROGATE
North Yorkshire
HG2 8HA

Tel. 07779614564

Get directions