Committee members

Ilmington Tennis Club Committee March 2017-18  

Chair - Malcolm Lowe

Treasurer - Kate Wall

Secretary  - Kate Hunnisett

Membership Secretary and Publicity - Sheila Lowe

LTA reps - Kate Hunnisett

                  Charlotte Gorst 

Maintenance - Derek Roberts and David Neate                                    


Non-committee roles:

Bookings  - Rosemary Tomlinson

Welfare Officer - Joan Roberts

Membership & Clubspark Administrator - Clare Sharratt

Tennis Ladies league - Kate Hunnisett

Light Tokens - Sally Ashworth

LTA ballot administrator - Clare Sharratt

Tennis Coach -  Mel Short  - inspire2coach

Accident Supplies - Lucye Deacon

Cleaner Coordinator - Kate Wall

Notices - David Neate

Floorball Rep - Hilary Kemp   

Contact for all: