About this course

Mon, 20 Apr - Mon, 13 Jul 2020

16:30 - 17:30

All

Red (5-8 years)

£16.00

£20.00

Jose Marquez



Sessions

Mon, 20 Apr 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Raynes Park Residents LTC
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Raynes Park Residents LTC
Mon, 04 May 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Raynes Park Residents LTC
Mon, 11 May 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Raynes Park Residents LTC
Mon, 18 May 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Raynes Park Residents LTC
Mon, 01 Jun 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Raynes Park Residents LTC
Mon, 08 Jun 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Raynes Park Residents LTC
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Raynes Park Residents LTC
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Raynes Park Residents LTC
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Raynes Park Residents LTC
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Raynes Park Residents LTC
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Raynes Park Residents LTC

Raynes Park Residents LTC

Mon, 20 Apr 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Raynes Park Residents LTC

Mon, 27 Apr 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Raynes Park Residents LTC

Mon, 04 May 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Raynes Park Residents LTC

Mon, 11 May 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Raynes Park Residents LTC

Mon, 18 May 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Raynes Park Residents LTC

Mon, 01 Jun 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Raynes Park Residents LTC

Mon, 08 Jun 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Raynes Park Residents LTC

Mon, 15 Jun 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Raynes Park Residents LTC

Mon, 22 Jun 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Raynes Park Residents LTC

Mon, 29 Jun 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Raynes Park Residents LTC

Mon, 06 Jul 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Raynes Park Residents LTC

Mon, 13 Jul 2020 16:30 - 17:30


Need more information?

Coach: Jose Marquez

Email: josemarquez@btinternet.com

Phone: 07941231829



Where to find us

Raynes Park Residents LTC
meadowview road, london, SURREY SW20 9AN

 

Raynes Park Residents LTC

Meadowview Road
London
Surrey
SW20 9AN

Tel. 07743226500

Get directions

Get directions



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Book today for just

£16.00

(£20.00 for non-members)
per person

12 sessions

£16.00 per person

(£20.00 for non-members)