Tuesday Adult Intermediates

This course
is full

Need more information?

Contact Jose Marquez Coaching on:
Tel: 07941231829
Email: josemarquez@btinternet.com

About the course

Skill level: Intermediate

Coach: Jose Marquez

Classes:

Tue, 10 Sep 2019 19:30 - 21:00 Raynes Park Residents LTC
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 19:30 - 21:00 Raynes Park Residents LTC
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 19:30 - 21:00 Raynes Park Residents LTC
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 19:30 - 21:00 Raynes Park Residents LTC
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 19:30 - 21:00 Raynes Park Residents LTC
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 19:30 - 21:00 Raynes Park Residents LTC
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 19:30 - 21:00 Raynes Park Residents LTC
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 19:30 - 21:00 Raynes Park Residents LTC
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 19:30 - 21:00 Raynes Park Residents LTC
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 19:30 - 21:00 Raynes Park Residents LTC
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 19:30 - 21:00 Raynes Park Residents LTC
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 19:30 - 21:00 Raynes Park Residents LTC
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 19:30 - 21:00 Raynes Park Residents LTC

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Raynes Park Residents LTC

Meadowview Road
London
Surrey
SW20 9AN

Tel. 07743226500

Get directions