About this course

Fri, 24 Apr - Fri, 17 Jul 2020

17:00 - 18:00

All

Red (5-8 years)

Free

Free

Jose Marquez



Sessions

Fri, 24 Apr 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Raynes Park Residents LTC
Fri, 01 May 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Raynes Park Residents LTC
Fri, 08 May 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Raynes Park Residents LTC
Fri, 15 May 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Raynes Park Residents LTC
Fri, 22 May 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Raynes Park Residents LTC
Fri, 05 Jun 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Raynes Park Residents LTC
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Raynes Park Residents LTC
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Raynes Park Residents LTC
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Raynes Park Residents LTC
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Raynes Park Residents LTC
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Raynes Park Residents LTC
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Raynes Park Residents LTC

Raynes Park Residents LTC

Fri, 24 Apr 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Raynes Park Residents LTC

Fri, 01 May 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Raynes Park Residents LTC

Fri, 08 May 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Raynes Park Residents LTC

Fri, 15 May 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Raynes Park Residents LTC

Fri, 22 May 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Raynes Park Residents LTC

Fri, 05 Jun 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Raynes Park Residents LTC

Fri, 12 Jun 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Raynes Park Residents LTC

Fri, 19 Jun 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Raynes Park Residents LTC

Fri, 26 Jun 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Raynes Park Residents LTC

Fri, 03 Jul 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Raynes Park Residents LTC

Fri, 10 Jul 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Raynes Park Residents LTC

Fri, 17 Jul 2020 17:00 - 18:00


Need more information?

Coach: Jose Marquez

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07941231829



Where to find us

Raynes Park Residents LTC
meadowview road, london, SURREY SW20 9AN

 

Raynes Park Residents LTC

Meadowview Road
London
Surrey
SW20 9AN

Tel. 07743226500

Get directions

Get directions



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Course unavailable

Course unavailable