About this course

Thu, 01 Jul - Thu, 02 Sep 2021

19:00 - 20:15

Improver

£10.00 per session

£11.00 per session

Neil Biddle



Notes from the coach

2.0 Improver Player Needs on court experience. Has obvious stroke weaknesses but is familiar with basic positions for singles and doubles play. 2.5 Improver Player Learning to judge where the ball is going although court coverage is weak. Can sustain a short rally of slow pace with other players of the same ability.



Choose your sessions

Thu, 01 Jul 2021 19:00 - 20:15 Oakwood Tennis Club

Oakwood Tennis Club

Thu, 01 Jul 2021 19:00 - 20:15
Thu, 08 Jul 2021 19:00 - 20:15 Oakwood Tennis Club

Oakwood Tennis Club

Thu, 08 Jul 2021 19:00 - 20:15
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 19:00 - 20:15 Oakwood Tennis Club

Oakwood Tennis Club

Thu, 15 Jul 2021 19:00 - 20:15
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 19:00 - 20:15 Oakwood Tennis Club

Oakwood Tennis Club

Thu, 22 Jul 2021 19:00 - 20:15
Thu, 29 Jul 2021 19:00 - 20:15 Oakwood Tennis Club

Oakwood Tennis Club

Thu, 29 Jul 2021 19:00 - 20:15
Thu, 05 Aug 2021 19:00 - 20:15 Oakwood Tennis Club

Oakwood Tennis Club

Thu, 05 Aug 2021 19:00 - 20:15
Thu, 12 Aug 2021 19:00 - 20:15 Oakwood Tennis Club

Oakwood Tennis Club

Thu, 12 Aug 2021 19:00 - 20:15
Thu, 19 Aug 2021 19:00 - 20:15 Oakwood Tennis Club

Oakwood Tennis Club

Thu, 19 Aug 2021 19:00 - 20:15
Thu, 26 Aug 2021 19:00 - 20:15 Oakwood Tennis Club

Oakwood Tennis Club

Thu, 26 Aug 2021 19:00 - 20:15
Thu, 02 Sep 2021 19:00 - 20:15 Oakwood Tennis Club

Oakwood Tennis Club

Thu, 02 Sep 2021 19:00 - 20:15

Need more information?

Coach: Neil Biddle

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07341 841831



Where to find us

Oakwood Tennis Club
old road, crayford, KENT DA1 4DN



Venue facilities

  • Parking
  • Toilets

Your sessions

Please choose sessions.

  • Total £0.00
Please choose at least one session
  • £0.00per person

Please choose sessions.