About this course

Thu, 01 Jul - Thu, 02 Sep 2021

19:00 - 20:15

Beginner

£10.00 per session

£11.00 per session

Nelson Cooper



Notes from the coach

1.0 - 1.5 Beginner Player - Has no or limited tennis experience and is still working primarily on getting the ball into play.



Choose your sessions

Thu, 01 Jul 2021 19:00 - 20:15 Oakwood Tennis Club

Oakwood Tennis Club

Thu, 01 Jul 2021 19:00 - 20:15
Full
Thu, 08 Jul 2021 19:00 - 20:15 Oakwood Tennis Club

Oakwood Tennis Club

Thu, 08 Jul 2021 19:00 - 20:15
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 19:00 - 20:15 Oakwood Tennis Club

Oakwood Tennis Club

Thu, 15 Jul 2021 19:00 - 20:15
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 19:00 - 20:15 Oakwood Tennis Club

Oakwood Tennis Club

Thu, 22 Jul 2021 19:00 - 20:15
Thu, 29 Jul 2021 19:00 - 20:15 Oakwood Tennis Club

Oakwood Tennis Club

Thu, 29 Jul 2021 19:00 - 20:15
Thu, 05 Aug 2021 19:00 - 20:15 Oakwood Tennis Club

Oakwood Tennis Club

Thu, 05 Aug 2021 19:00 - 20:15
Thu, 12 Aug 2021 19:00 - 20:15 Oakwood Tennis Club

Oakwood Tennis Club

Thu, 12 Aug 2021 19:00 - 20:15
Thu, 19 Aug 2021 19:00 - 20:15 Oakwood Tennis Club

Oakwood Tennis Club

Thu, 19 Aug 2021 19:00 - 20:15
Thu, 26 Aug 2021 19:00 - 20:15 Oakwood Tennis Club

Oakwood Tennis Club

Thu, 26 Aug 2021 19:00 - 20:15
Thu, 02 Sep 2021 19:00 - 20:15 Oakwood Tennis Club

Oakwood Tennis Club

Thu, 02 Sep 2021 19:00 - 20:15

Need more information?

Coach: Nelson Cooper

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07341 841831



Where to find us

Oakwood Tennis Club
old road, crayford, KENT DA1 4DN



Venue facilities

  • Parking
  • Toilets

Your sessions

Please choose sessions.

  • Total £0.00
Please choose at least one session
  • £0.00per person

Please choose sessions.