About this course

Mon, 07 Sep - Mon, 14 Dec 2020

18:30 - 20:00

Intermediate, Advanced

£120.00

£132.00

Charlie Corsini



Notes from the coach

A Monday evening group coaching session for team players and those improving their tennis game



Sessions

Mon, 07 Sep 2020 18:30 - 20:00 Olney Tennis Club
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 18:30 - 20:00 Olney Tennis Club
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 18:30 - 20:00 Olney Tennis Club
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 18:30 - 20:00 Olney Tennis Club
Mon, 05 Oct 2020 18:30 - 20:00 Olney Tennis Club
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 18:30 - 20:00 Olney Tennis Club
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 18:30 - 20:00 Olney Tennis Club
Mon, 02 Nov 2020 18:30 - 20:00 Olney Tennis Club
Mon, 09 Nov 2020 18:30 - 20:00 Olney Tennis Club
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 18:30 - 20:00 Olney Tennis Club
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 18:30 - 20:00 Olney Tennis Club
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 18:30 - 20:00 Olney Tennis Club
Mon, 07 Dec 2020 18:30 - 20:00 Olney Tennis Club
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 18:30 - 20:00 Olney Tennis Club

Olney Tennis Club

Mon, 07 Sep 2020 18:30 - 20:00

Olney Tennis Club

Mon, 14 Sep 2020 18:30 - 20:00

Olney Tennis Club

Mon, 21 Sep 2020 18:30 - 20:00

Olney Tennis Club

Mon, 28 Sep 2020 18:30 - 20:00

Olney Tennis Club

Mon, 05 Oct 2020 18:30 - 20:00

Olney Tennis Club

Mon, 12 Oct 2020 18:30 - 20:00

Olney Tennis Club

Mon, 19 Oct 2020 18:30 - 20:00

Olney Tennis Club

Mon, 02 Nov 2020 18:30 - 20:00

Olney Tennis Club

Mon, 09 Nov 2020 18:30 - 20:00

Olney Tennis Club

Mon, 16 Nov 2020 18:30 - 20:00

Olney Tennis Club

Mon, 23 Nov 2020 18:30 - 20:00

Olney Tennis Club

Mon, 30 Nov 2020 18:30 - 20:00

Olney Tennis Club

Mon, 07 Dec 2020 18:30 - 20:00

Olney Tennis Club

Mon, 14 Dec 2020 18:30 - 20:00


Need more information?

Coach: Charlie Corsini

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07946 734377



Where to find us

Olney Tennis Club
the recreation ground, east st, olney, BUCKINGHAMSHIRE MK46 4DW

 

Olney Tennis Club

The Recreation Ground
East St
OLNEY
Buckinghamshire
MK46 4DW

Tel. 07790000586

Get directions

Get directions



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Course unavailable

Course unavailable