About this course

Mon, 29 Mar - Mon, 28 Jun 2021

17:15 - 18:15

10 - 16 years old

Improver, Intermediate

£70.00

£77.00

Gavin Fowell



Notes from the coach

A girls only yellow ball junior session for children over 10 years of age. No boys allowed



Sessions

Mon, 29 Mar 2021 17:15 - 18:15 Newport Pagnell Tennis Club
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 17:15 - 18:15 Newport Pagnell Tennis Club
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 17:15 - 18:15 Newport Pagnell Tennis Club
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 17:15 - 18:15 Newport Pagnell Tennis Club
Mon, 10 May 2021 17:15 - 18:15 Newport Pagnell Tennis Club
Mon, 17 May 2021 17:15 - 18:15 Newport Pagnell Tennis Club
Mon, 24 May 2021 17:15 - 18:15 Newport Pagnell Tennis Club
Mon, 07 Jun 2021 17:15 - 18:15 Newport Pagnell Tennis Club
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 17:15 - 18:15 Newport Pagnell Tennis Club
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 17:15 - 18:15 Newport Pagnell Tennis Club
Mon, 28 Jun 2021 17:15 - 18:15 Newport Pagnell Tennis Club

Newport Pagnell Tennis Club

Mon, 29 Mar 2021 17:15 - 18:15

Newport Pagnell Tennis Club

Mon, 12 Apr 2021 17:15 - 18:15

Newport Pagnell Tennis Club

Mon, 19 Apr 2021 17:15 - 18:15

Newport Pagnell Tennis Club

Mon, 26 Apr 2021 17:15 - 18:15

Newport Pagnell Tennis Club

Mon, 10 May 2021 17:15 - 18:15

Newport Pagnell Tennis Club

Mon, 17 May 2021 17:15 - 18:15

Newport Pagnell Tennis Club

Mon, 24 May 2021 17:15 - 18:15

Newport Pagnell Tennis Club

Mon, 07 Jun 2021 17:15 - 18:15

Newport Pagnell Tennis Club

Mon, 14 Jun 2021 17:15 - 18:15

Newport Pagnell Tennis Club

Mon, 21 Jun 2021 17:15 - 18:15

Newport Pagnell Tennis Club

Mon, 28 Jun 2021 17:15 - 18:15


Need more information?

Coach: Gavin Fowell

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07946 734377



Where to find us

Newport Pagnell Tennis Club
willen road sports ground, willen road, newport pagnell, newport pagnell, milton keynes, BUCKINGHAMSHIRE MK16 0DE



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Book today for just

£70.00

(£77.00 for non-members)
per person

7 sessions

£70.00 per person

(£77.00 for non-members)