About this course

Mon, 07 Sep - Mon, 14 Dec 2020

16:30 - 17:30

4 - 9 years old

Beginner, Improver, Intermediate

£20.00

£22.00

Charlie Corsini



Notes from the coach

With a variety of fun games we aim to develop your child’s fundamental motor skills alongside their basic tennis skills. We assist the development of their hand / eye co-ordination, balance, agility and other essential skills that children will need through their childhood and even adulthood. We aim to teach them how to hit forehands, backhands, volley and serves.



Sessions

Mon, 07 Sep 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Olney Tennis Club
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Olney Tennis Club
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Olney Tennis Club
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Olney Tennis Club
Mon, 05 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Olney Tennis Club
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Olney Tennis Club
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Olney Tennis Club
Mon, 02 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Olney Tennis Club
Mon, 09 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Olney Tennis Club
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Olney Tennis Club
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Olney Tennis Club
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Olney Tennis Club
Mon, 07 Dec 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Olney Tennis Club
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Olney Tennis Club

Olney Tennis Club

Mon, 07 Sep 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Olney Tennis Club

Mon, 14 Sep 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Olney Tennis Club

Mon, 21 Sep 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Olney Tennis Club

Mon, 28 Sep 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Olney Tennis Club

Mon, 05 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Olney Tennis Club

Mon, 12 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Olney Tennis Club

Mon, 19 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Olney Tennis Club

Mon, 02 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Olney Tennis Club

Mon, 09 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Olney Tennis Club

Mon, 16 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Olney Tennis Club

Mon, 23 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Olney Tennis Club

Mon, 30 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Olney Tennis Club

Mon, 07 Dec 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Olney Tennis Club

Mon, 14 Dec 2020 16:30 - 17:30


Need more information?

Coach: Charlie Corsini

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07946 734377



Where to find us

Olney Tennis Club
the recreation ground, east st, east st, olney, BUCKINGHAMSHIRE MK46 4DW



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Book today for just

£20.00

(£22.00 for non-members)
per person

2 sessions

£20.00 per person

(£22.00 for non-members)