Olney tennis club Monday improving match play

  • Mon, 09 Sep 2019 - Mon, 02 Dec 2019
  • 09:30 - 10:30
  • Free

About the course

Lead coach:
Nigel Willard
When:
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 - Mon, 02 Dec 2019

A course designed to help ladies improve their results in matchplay with improved techniques and tactics

Sessions

Mon, 09 Sep 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Olney Tennis Club
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Olney Tennis Club
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Olney Tennis Club
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Olney Tennis Club
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Olney Tennis Club
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Olney Tennis Club
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Olney Tennis Club
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Olney Tennis Club
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Olney Tennis Club
Mon, 04 Nov 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Olney Tennis Club
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Olney Tennis Club
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Olney Tennis Club
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Olney Tennis Club
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Olney Tennis Club

Need more information?

Contact Nigel Willard Tennis on
Tel: 07946 734377
Email: nigel@nigelwillardtennis.co.uk


Where to find us

Olney Tennis Club
The Recreation Ground, East St, OLNEY, Buckinghamshire, MK46 4DW

 

Olney Tennis Club

The Recreation Ground
East St
OLNEY
Buckinghamshire
MK46 4DW

Tel. 07790000586

Get directions

Get directions

Book today for

free to attend

for a 13 week course