About this course

Thu, 10 Sep - Thu, 17 Dec 2020

18:00 - 19:00

10 - 16 years old

Beginner, Improver, Intermediate

£120.00

£132.00

Charlie Corsini



Notes from the coach

A junior yellow ball coacjing group for players at Olney tennis club



Sessions

Thu, 10 Sep 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Olney Tennis Club
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Olney Tennis Club
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Olney Tennis Club
Thu, 01 Oct 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Olney Tennis Club
Thu, 08 Oct 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Olney Tennis Club
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Olney Tennis Club
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Olney Tennis Club
Thu, 05 Nov 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Olney Tennis Club
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Olney Tennis Club
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Olney Tennis Club
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Olney Tennis Club
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Olney Tennis Club
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Olney Tennis Club
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 18:00 - 19:00 Olney Tennis Club

Olney Tennis Club

Thu, 10 Sep 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Olney Tennis Club

Thu, 17 Sep 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Olney Tennis Club

Thu, 24 Sep 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Olney Tennis Club

Thu, 01 Oct 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Olney Tennis Club

Thu, 08 Oct 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Olney Tennis Club

Thu, 15 Oct 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Olney Tennis Club

Thu, 22 Oct 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Olney Tennis Club

Thu, 05 Nov 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Olney Tennis Club

Thu, 12 Nov 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Olney Tennis Club

Thu, 19 Nov 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Olney Tennis Club

Thu, 26 Nov 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Olney Tennis Club

Thu, 03 Dec 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Olney Tennis Club

Thu, 10 Dec 2020 18:00 - 19:00

Olney Tennis Club

Thu, 17 Dec 2020 18:00 - 19:00


Need more information?

Coach: Charlie Corsini

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07946 734377



Where to find us

Olney Tennis Club
the recreation ground, east st, olney, BUCKINGHAMSHIRE MK46 4DW

 

Olney Tennis Club

The Recreation Ground
East St
OLNEY
Buckinghamshire
MK46 4DW

Tel. 07790000586

Get directions

Get directions



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Book today for just

£120.00

(£132.00 for non-members)
per person

14 sessions

£120.00 per person

(£132.00 for non-members)