Olney tennis club Monday matchplay masterclass

  • Mon, 09 Sep 2019 - Mon, 16 Dec 2019
  • 19:00 - 20:00
  • Members: £19.00 Non-members: £21.00

About the course

Lead coach:
Charlie Corsini
When:
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 - Mon, 16 Dec 2019

A 60 minute session designed for the better who want to improve tactically to improve their match play results.

Sessions

Mon, 09 Sep 2019 19:00 - 20:00 Olney Tennis Club
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 19:00 - 20:00 Olney Tennis Club
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 19:00 - 20:00 Olney Tennis Club
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 19:00 - 20:00 Olney Tennis Club
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 19:00 - 20:00 Olney Tennis Club
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 19:00 - 20:00 Olney Tennis Club
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 19:00 - 20:00 Olney Tennis Club
Mon, 04 Nov 2019 19:00 - 20:00 Olney Tennis Club
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 19:00 - 20:00 Olney Tennis Club
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 19:00 - 20:00 Olney Tennis Club
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 19:00 - 20:00 Olney Tennis Club
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 19:00 - 20:00 Olney Tennis Club
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 19:00 - 20:00 Olney Tennis Club
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 19:00 - 20:00 Olney Tennis Club

Need more information?

Contact Nigel Willard Tennis on
Tel: 07946 734377
Email: nigel@nigelwillardtennis.co.uk


Where to find us

Olney Tennis Club
The Recreation Ground, East St, OLNEY, Buckinghamshire, MK46 4DW

 

Olney Tennis Club

The Recreation Ground
East St
OLNEY
Buckinghamshire
MK46 4DW

Tel. 07790000586

Get directions

Get directions

Book today for just

£19.00 for members and £21.00 for non-members.

for a 15 week course