About this course

Thu, 10 Sep - Thu, 17 Dec 2020

17:00 - 18:00

Beginner, Improver, Intermediate

£120.00

£132.00

Charlie Corsini



Notes from the coach

We aim to provide players with the skills to play both singles and doubles with emphasis on the forehand, backhand, volley and the serve. There will be focus on tactics, spin and match strategy as well as positioning and shot placement as we prepare the children towards the next stage.



Sessions

Thu, 10 Sep 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Olney Tennis Club
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Olney Tennis Club
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Olney Tennis Club
Thu, 01 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Olney Tennis Club
Thu, 08 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Olney Tennis Club
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Olney Tennis Club
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Olney Tennis Club
Thu, 05 Nov 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Olney Tennis Club
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Olney Tennis Club
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Olney Tennis Club
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Olney Tennis Club
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Olney Tennis Club
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Olney Tennis Club
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Olney Tennis Club

Olney Tennis Club

Thu, 10 Sep 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Olney Tennis Club

Thu, 17 Sep 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Olney Tennis Club

Thu, 24 Sep 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Olney Tennis Club

Thu, 01 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Olney Tennis Club

Thu, 08 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Olney Tennis Club

Thu, 15 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Olney Tennis Club

Thu, 22 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Olney Tennis Club

Thu, 05 Nov 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Olney Tennis Club

Thu, 12 Nov 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Olney Tennis Club

Thu, 19 Nov 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Olney Tennis Club

Thu, 26 Nov 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Olney Tennis Club

Thu, 03 Dec 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Olney Tennis Club

Thu, 10 Dec 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Olney Tennis Club

Thu, 17 Dec 2020 17:00 - 18:00


Need more information?

Coach: Charlie Corsini

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07946 734377



Where to find us

Olney Tennis Club
the recreation ground, east st, olney, BUCKINGHAMSHIRE MK46 4DW

 

Olney Tennis Club

The Recreation Ground
East St
OLNEY
Buckinghamshire
MK46 4DW

Tel. 07790000586

Get directions

Get directions



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Book today for just

£120.00

(£132.00 for non-members)
per person

14 sessions

£120.00 per person

(£132.00 for non-members)