NPTC friday rusty rackets

Spaces are available

This course costs
£123.50 for members and
£136.50 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Nigel Willard Tennis on:
Tel: 07946 734377
Email: nigel@nigelwillardtennis.co.uk

About the course

Age level: Adult

Coach: Gavin Fowell

A session suitable for new or returners to tennis to learn or freshen up previously learned skills.

Classes:

Fri, 06 Sep 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Newport Pagnell Tennis Club
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Newport Pagnell Tennis Club
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Newport Pagnell Tennis Club
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Newport Pagnell Tennis Club
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Newport Pagnell Tennis Club
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Newport Pagnell Tennis Club
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Newport Pagnell Tennis Club
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Newport Pagnell Tennis Club
Fri, 08 Nov 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Newport Pagnell Tennis Club
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Newport Pagnell Tennis Club
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Newport Pagnell Tennis Club
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Newport Pagnell Tennis Club
Fri, 06 Dec 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Newport Pagnell Tennis Club
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Newport Pagnell Tennis Club
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 09:30 - 10:30 Newport Pagnell Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Newport Pagnell Tennis Club

Willen Road Sports Ground
Willen Road
Newport Pagnell
MILTON KEYNES
Buckinghamshire
MK16 0DE

Tel. 07746815476

Get directions