About this course

Sat, 30 Apr - Sat, 23 Jul 2022

12:00 - 13:00

10 - 18 years old

All

Yellow

£42.00

£42.00

Stuart Bannerman

Everyone



What can you expect?

At the Yellow stage, children are now playing on a full size court with the balls the professionals use. Children will continue to explore different game styles and start to find their own. They will evolve through well-rounded motor skills development whilst improving their physical capacities. By this stage, children will be tennis fans for life!



Notes from the coach

11 Week coaching Course at Clevedon Seafront Tennis Courts No tennis on Sat 28th May and Sat 4th June



Sessions

Sat, 30 Apr 2022 12:00 - 13:00 North Somerset Tennis Academy
Sat, 07 May 2022 12:00 - 13:00 North Somerset Tennis Academy
Sat, 14 May 2022 12:00 - 13:00 North Somerset Tennis Academy
Sat, 21 May 2022 12:00 - 13:00 North Somerset Tennis Academy
Sat, 11 Jun 2022 12:00 - 13:00 North Somerset Tennis Academy
Sat, 18 Jun 2022 12:00 - 13:00 North Somerset Tennis Academy
Sat, 25 Jun 2022 12:00 - 13:00 North Somerset Tennis Academy
Sat, 02 Jul 2022 12:00 - 13:00 North Somerset Tennis Academy
Sat, 09 Jul 2022 12:00 - 13:00 North Somerset Tennis Academy
Sat, 16 Jul 2022 12:00 - 13:00 North Somerset Tennis Academy
Sat, 23 Jul 2022 12:00 - 13:00 North Somerset Tennis Academy

North Somerset Tennis Academy

Sat, 30 Apr 2022 12:00 - 13:00

North Somerset Tennis Academy

Sat, 07 May 2022 12:00 - 13:00

North Somerset Tennis Academy

Sat, 14 May 2022 12:00 - 13:00

North Somerset Tennis Academy

Sat, 21 May 2022 12:00 - 13:00

North Somerset Tennis Academy

Sat, 11 Jun 2022 12:00 - 13:00

North Somerset Tennis Academy

Sat, 18 Jun 2022 12:00 - 13:00

North Somerset Tennis Academy

Sat, 25 Jun 2022 12:00 - 13:00

North Somerset Tennis Academy

Sat, 02 Jul 2022 12:00 - 13:00

North Somerset Tennis Academy

Sat, 09 Jul 2022 12:00 - 13:00

North Somerset Tennis Academy

Sat, 16 Jul 2022 12:00 - 13:00

North Somerset Tennis Academy

Sat, 23 Jul 2022 12:00 - 13:00


Need more information?

Coach: Stuart Bannerman

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07593456869



Where to find us

North Somerset Tennis Academy
clevedon seafront tennis courts, elton road ,, clevedon, NORTH SOMERSET BS21 7RA

Book today for just

£42.00

(£42.00 for non-members)
per person

7 sessions

£42.00 per person

(£42.00 for non-members)