About this course

Tue, 26 Jul - Thu, 01 Sep 2022

09:00 - 12:00

Beginner, Improver, Intermediate

£10.00 per session

Stuart Bannerman

Everyone



Notes from the coach

Tennis all summer long with NSTA. Tennis camps will run every week throughout the summer on Tuesday - Wednesday - Thursday - 9 am to 12 pm. NSTA t-shirts to be won each day. Lots of fun with friends - Learn a new skill. Open to all playing standards. All sessions are held at Clevedon Seafront Tennis Courts



Choose your sessions

Tue, 26 Jul 2022 09:00 - 12:00 North Somerset Tennis Academy

North Somerset Tennis Academy

Tue, 26 Jul 2022 09:00 - 12:00
Wed, 27 Jul 2022 09:00 - 12:00 North Somerset Tennis Academy

North Somerset Tennis Academy

Wed, 27 Jul 2022 09:00 - 12:00
Thu, 28 Jul 2022 09:00 - 12:00 North Somerset Tennis Academy

North Somerset Tennis Academy

Thu, 28 Jul 2022 09:00 - 12:00
Tue, 02 Aug 2022 09:00 - 12:00 North Somerset Tennis Academy

North Somerset Tennis Academy

Tue, 02 Aug 2022 09:00 - 12:00
Wed, 03 Aug 2022 09:00 - 12:00 North Somerset Tennis Academy

North Somerset Tennis Academy

Wed, 03 Aug 2022 09:00 - 12:00
Thu, 04 Aug 2022 09:00 - 12:00 North Somerset Tennis Academy

North Somerset Tennis Academy

Thu, 04 Aug 2022 09:00 - 12:00
Tue, 09 Aug 2022 09:00 - 12:00 North Somerset Tennis Academy

North Somerset Tennis Academy

Tue, 09 Aug 2022 09:00 - 12:00
Wed, 10 Aug 2022 09:00 - 12:00 North Somerset Tennis Academy

North Somerset Tennis Academy

Wed, 10 Aug 2022 09:00 - 12:00
Thu, 11 Aug 2022 09:00 - 12:00 North Somerset Tennis Academy

North Somerset Tennis Academy

Thu, 11 Aug 2022 09:00 - 12:00
Tue, 16 Aug 2022 09:00 - 12:00 North Somerset Tennis Academy

North Somerset Tennis Academy

Tue, 16 Aug 2022 09:00 - 12:00
Wed, 17 Aug 2022 09:00 - 12:00 North Somerset Tennis Academy

North Somerset Tennis Academy

Wed, 17 Aug 2022 09:00 - 12:00
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 09:00 - 12:00 North Somerset Tennis Academy

North Somerset Tennis Academy

Thu, 18 Aug 2022 09:00 - 12:00
Tue, 23 Aug 2022 09:00 - 12:00 North Somerset Tennis Academy

North Somerset Tennis Academy

Tue, 23 Aug 2022 09:00 - 12:00
Wed, 24 Aug 2022 09:00 - 12:00 North Somerset Tennis Academy

North Somerset Tennis Academy

Wed, 24 Aug 2022 09:00 - 12:00
Thu, 25 Aug 2022 09:00 - 12:00 North Somerset Tennis Academy

North Somerset Tennis Academy

Thu, 25 Aug 2022 09:00 - 12:00
Tue, 30 Aug 2022 09:00 - 12:00 North Somerset Tennis Academy

North Somerset Tennis Academy

Tue, 30 Aug 2022 09:00 - 12:00
Wed, 31 Aug 2022 09:00 - 12:00 North Somerset Tennis Academy

North Somerset Tennis Academy

Wed, 31 Aug 2022 09:00 - 12:00
Thu, 01 Sep 2022 09:00 - 12:00 North Somerset Tennis Academy

North Somerset Tennis Academy

Thu, 01 Sep 2022 09:00 - 12:00

Need more information?

Coach: Stuart Bannerman

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07593456869



Where to find us

North Somerset Tennis Academy
clevedon seafront tennis courts, elton road ,, clevedon, NORTH SOMERSET BS21 7RA

Your sessions

Please choose sessions.

  • Total £0.00
Please choose at least one session
  • £0.00per person

Please choose sessions.