Coaching

We've found 37 courses

York House Gardens October Camp Tots 1

Age level: Tots Ages 3-4 years

York House Gardens,
Twickenham, TW1 3DD

  • Mon 23 Oct - Fri 27 Oct 2017
  • 09:30 - 10:00
  • £34.00

York House Gardens October Camp Red 1

Age level: Ages 5 to 8 years

York House Gardens,
Twickenham, TW1 3DD

  • Mon 23 Oct - Fri 27 Oct 2017
  • 10:00 - 12:00
  • £96.00

York House Gardens Lunchtime Course 1

Age level: Adult

York House Gardens,
Twickenham, TW1 3DD

  • Tue 12 Sep - Tue 31 Oct 2017
  • 12:30 - 13:15
  • £18.00

York House Gardens October Camp Orange/Green 1

Age level: Ages 9-12 Years

York House Gardens,
Twickenham, TW1 3DD

  • Mon 23 Oct - Fri 27 Oct 2017
  • 13:00 - 15:00
  • £96.00

York House Gardens Tots 10

Ball colour: Tots (3-5 years)

York House Gardens,
Twickenham, TW1 3DD

  • Tue 05 Sep - Tue 21 Nov 2017
  • 15:30 - 16:00
  • £42.50

York House Gardens Red 14

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

York House Gardens,
Twickenham, TW1 3DD

  • Tue 05 Sep - Tue 24 Oct 2017
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £12.00

York House Gardens Mini Tennis Orange/ Green 2

Ball colour: Any

York House Gardens,
Twickenham, TW1 3DD

  • Tue 05 Sep - Tue 24 Oct 2017
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £12.00

York House Gardens Yellow 4

Age level: 12 to 16

York House Gardens,
Twickenham, TW1 3DD

  • Tue 05 Sep - Tue 24 Oct 2017
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £12.00

York House Gardens Tots 11

Ball colour: Tots (3-5 years)

York House Gardens,
Twickenham, TW1 3DD

  • Wed 06 Sep - Wed 22 Nov 2017
  • 15:30 - 16:00
  • £42.50

York House Gardens Red 15

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

York House Gardens,
Twickenham, TW1 3DD

  • Wed 06 Sep - Wed 25 Oct 2017
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £12.00
Close

Choose a Richmond Venue to visit