York House Gardens Orange 15

Spaces are available

This course costs £60.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact York House Gardens on:
Tel 07896202086
Email jezzhooton@hotmail.com

About the course

Ball colour: Orange (8-9 years)

Coach: Jez

Mini tennis uses the modified game to teach children, using modified equipment on appropriate sized courts. The syllabus includes ABC's (agility, balance, coordination and speed). Children are introduced to all appropriate shots. Technique and tactics using game play and competition. Coach/player ratio 1 to 8. (Age 9) All abilities

Classes:

Sun 10 Sep 11:00 - 12:00 York House Gardens
Sun 17 Sep 11:00 - 12:00 York House Gardens
Sun 24 Sep 11:00 - 12:00 York House Gardens
Sun 01 Oct 11:00 - 12:00 York House Gardens
Sun 08 Oct 11:00 - 12:00 York House Gardens
Sun 15 Oct 11:00 - 12:00 York House Gardens
Sun 22 Oct 11:00 - 12:00 York House Gardens
Sun 29 Oct 11:00 - 12:00 York House Gardens
Sun 05 Nov 11:00 - 12:00 York House Gardens
Sun 12 Nov 11:00 - 12:00 York House Gardens
Sun 19 Nov 11:00 - 12:00 York House Gardens
Sun 26 Nov 11:00 - 12:00 York House Gardens
Sun 03 Dec 11:00 - 12:00 York House Gardens
Sun 10 Dec 11:00 - 12:00 York House Gardens
Sun 17 Dec 11:00 - 12:00 York House Gardens
Sun 24 Dec 11:00 - 12:00 York House Gardens

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

York House Gardens

Richmond Road
Twickenham
Middlesex
TW1 3DD

Tel. 07896202086

Get directions
Close

Choose a Richmond Venue to visit