Junior Competition Squad - Invitation Only

Spaces are available

This course costs
£63.00 for members and
£70.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Sandal Lawn Tennis Club on:
Tel: 07811288046
Email: dannysport117@gmail.com

About the course

Age level: 11-18

Skill level: Advanced

Coach: Daniel Burrell

This is an invitational session designed for juniors who are regularly competing outside of the programme. These sessions will be tailored around what the players are working on in private sessions, with a focus on heavy volume and points play. It is coached by Head Danny Burrell, who is ranked within the Top 450 nationally. There will be a 30-minute fitness-element from 7:15-7:45pm. Please attend at 7:30pm on the first session to go through the fitness element before arriving early to start this independently whilst a previous session finishes.

Classes:

Mon, 09 Sep 2019 19:15 - 21:00 Sandal Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 19:15 - 21:00 Sandal Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 19:15 - 21:00 Sandal Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 19:15 - 21:00 Sandal Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 19:15 - 21:00 Sandal Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 19:15 - 21:00 Sandal Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 04 Nov 2019 19:15 - 21:00 Sandal Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 19:15 - 21:00 Sandal Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 19:15 - 21:00 Sandal Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 19:15 - 21:00 Sandal Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 19:15 - 21:00 Sandal Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 19:15 - 19:30 Sandal Lawn Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Sandal Lawn Tennis Club

Walton Lane
Sandal
WAKEFIELD
Yorkshire
WF2 6ER

Tel. 07772246228

Get directions