About this course

Tue, 19 Apr - Tue, 19 Jul 2022

16:00 - 17:00

4 - 8 years old

All

Red

Free

Everyone



What can you expect?

At the Red stage, children practice to serve (with an overarm throw) rally, and learn to play points. Coaches will help children to develop adaptive skills, coordination, balance & speed. Through basic instruction, children continue to prepare for the game ahead.



Sessions

Tue, 19 Apr 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Bookham LTC
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Bookham LTC
Tue, 03 May 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Bookham LTC
Tue, 10 May 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Bookham LTC
Tue, 17 May 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Bookham LTC
Tue, 24 May 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Bookham LTC
Tue, 07 Jun 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Bookham LTC
Tue, 14 Jun 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Bookham LTC
Tue, 21 Jun 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Bookham LTC
Tue, 28 Jun 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Bookham LTC
Tue, 05 Jul 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Bookham LTC
Tue, 12 Jul 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Bookham LTC
Tue, 19 Jul 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Bookham LTC

Bookham LTC

Tue, 19 Apr 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Bookham LTC

Tue, 26 Apr 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Bookham LTC

Tue, 03 May 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Bookham LTC

Tue, 10 May 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Bookham LTC

Tue, 17 May 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Bookham LTC

Tue, 24 May 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Bookham LTC

Tue, 07 Jun 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Bookham LTC

Tue, 14 Jun 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Bookham LTC

Tue, 21 Jun 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Bookham LTC

Tue, 28 Jun 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Bookham LTC

Tue, 05 Jul 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Bookham LTC

Tue, 12 Jul 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Bookham LTC

Tue, 19 Jul 2022 16:00 - 17:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07590894776



Where to find us

Bookham LTC
chrystie recreation ground, dorking road, dorking road, bookham, SURREY KT23 4PA

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list