About this course

Tue, 19 Apr - Tue, 19 Jul 2022

18:00 - 19:00

10 - 18 years old

All

Yellow

Free

Sean Watson

Everyone



What can you expect?

At the Yellow stage, children are now playing on a full size court with the balls the professionals use. Children will continue to explore different game styles and start to find their own. They will evolve through well-rounded motor skills development whilst improving their physical capacities. By this stage, children will be tennis fans for life!



Sessions

Tue, 19 Apr 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Bookham LTC
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Bookham LTC
Tue, 03 May 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Bookham LTC
Tue, 10 May 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Bookham LTC
Tue, 17 May 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Bookham LTC
Tue, 24 May 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Bookham LTC
Tue, 07 Jun 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Bookham LTC
Tue, 14 Jun 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Bookham LTC
Tue, 21 Jun 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Bookham LTC
Tue, 28 Jun 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Bookham LTC
Tue, 05 Jul 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Bookham LTC
Tue, 12 Jul 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Bookham LTC
Tue, 19 Jul 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Bookham LTC

Bookham LTC

Tue, 19 Apr 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Bookham LTC

Tue, 26 Apr 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Bookham LTC

Tue, 03 May 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Bookham LTC

Tue, 10 May 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Bookham LTC

Tue, 17 May 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Bookham LTC

Tue, 24 May 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Bookham LTC

Tue, 07 Jun 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Bookham LTC

Tue, 14 Jun 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Bookham LTC

Tue, 21 Jun 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Bookham LTC

Tue, 28 Jun 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Bookham LTC

Tue, 05 Jul 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Bookham LTC

Tue, 12 Jul 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Bookham LTC

Tue, 19 Jul 2022 18:00 - 19:00


Need more information?

Coach: Sean Watson

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07590894776



Where to find us

Bookham LTC
chrystie recreation ground, dorking road, dorking road, bookham, SURREY KT23 4PA

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list