Improvers Tuesday 9.30am Tennis Drills & Tactics

Spaces are available

This course costs
£15.00 for members and
£17.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Serious About Tennis on:
Tel: 07940083803
Email: seriousabouttennis@gmail.com

About the course

Age level: Adult

Skill level: Intermediate

Coach: Dino Skeete

This course is for players that want to improve their tennis skills for social tennis and matchplay. This course has fast tempo drills and occasionally there will be slower sessions to help players with learning. Early Bird Discount (1 lesson free when you enrol before the first start date 8th January 2019)

Classes:

Tue 08 Jan 09:30 - 10:30 Hillside Gardens Park - Serious About Tennis
Tue 15 Jan 09:30 - 10:30 Hillside Gardens Park - Serious About Tennis
Tue 22 Jan 09:30 - 10:30 Hillside Gardens Park - Serious About Tennis
Tue 29 Jan 09:30 - 10:30 Hillside Gardens Park - Serious About Tennis
Tue 05 Feb 09:30 - 10:30 Hillside Gardens Park - Serious About Tennis
Tue 12 Feb 09:30 - 10:30 Hillside Gardens Park - Serious About Tennis
Tue 26 Feb 09:30 - 10:30 Hillside Gardens Park - Serious About Tennis
Tue 05 Mar 09:30 - 10:30 Hillside Gardens Park - Serious About Tennis
Tue 12 Mar 09:30 - 10:30 Hillside Gardens Park - Serious About Tennis
Tue 19 Mar 09:30 - 10:30 Hillside Gardens Park - Serious About Tennis
Tue 26 Mar 09:30 - 10:30 Hillside Gardens Park - Serious About Tennis
Tue 02 Apr 09:30 - 10:30 Hillside Gardens Park - Serious About Tennis

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Hillside Gardens Park - Serious About Tennis

Hillside Road
LONDON
Surrey
SW2 3HL

Tel. 07940083803

Get directions