Improvers Friday 9.30am Tennis Drills & Tactics

This course
is full

Need more information?

Contact Serious About Tennis on:
Tel: 07940083803
Email: seriousabouttennis@gmail.com

About the course

Age level: Adult

Skill level: Intermediate

Coach: Dino Skeete

This course is for players that want to improve their tennis skills for social tennis and matchplay. This course has fast tempo drills and occasionally there will be slower sessions to help players with learning. Early Bird Discount (1 lesson free when you enrol before the first start date 11th January 2019)

Classes:

Fri 11 Jan 09:30 - 11:00 Hillside Gardens Park - Serious About Tennis
Fri 18 Jan 09:30 - 11:00 Hillside Gardens Park - Serious About Tennis
Fri 25 Jan 09:30 - 11:00 Hillside Gardens Park - Serious About Tennis
Fri 01 Feb 09:30 - 11:00 Hillside Gardens Park - Serious About Tennis
Fri 08 Feb 09:30 - 11:00 Hillside Gardens Park - Serious About Tennis
Fri 15 Feb 09:30 - 11:00 Hillside Gardens Park - Serious About Tennis
Fri 01 Mar 09:30 - 11:00 Hillside Gardens Park - Serious About Tennis
Fri 08 Mar 09:30 - 11:00 Hillside Gardens Park - Serious About Tennis
Fri 15 Mar 09:30 - 11:00 Hillside Gardens Park - Serious About Tennis
Fri 22 Mar 09:30 - 11:00 Hillside Gardens Park - Serious About Tennis
Fri 29 Mar 09:30 - 11:00 Hillside Gardens Park - Serious About Tennis
Fri 05 Apr 09:30 - 11:00 Hillside Gardens Park - Serious About Tennis

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Hillside Gardens Park - Serious About Tennis

Hillside Road
LONDON
Surrey
SW2 3HL

Tel. 07940083803

Get directions