Tuesday O2

  • Tue, 03 Sep 2019 - Tue, 10 Dec 2019
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • Members: £28.00 Non-members: £32.00

About the course

When:
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 - Tue, 10 Dec 2019
Ball colour:
Ball colour: Orange (8-9 years)

O2 - Tuesday 5:00 - 6:00 This course is for children aged 7-9 years old. Fees currently have a 10% discount for early bird payment. After Saturday 17th August fees will be £91 for members and £104 for non members.

Sessions

Tue, 03 Sep 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Lowlands Club
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Lowlands Club
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Lowlands Club
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Lowlands Club
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Lowlands Club
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Lowlands Club
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Lowlands Club
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Lowlands Club
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Lowlands Club
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Lowlands Club
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Lowlands Club
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Lowlands Club
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Lowlands Club

Need more information?

Contact SG Tennis on
Tel: 07764501117
Email: simon@sgtennis.co.uk


Where to find us

Lowlands Club
Lowlands Road, Eastcote, PINNER, Middlesex, HA5 1TU

 

Lowlands Club

Lowlands Road
Eastcote
PINNER
Middlesex
HA5 1TU

Tel. 02085821801

Get directions

Get directions

Book today for just

£28.00 for members and £32.00 for non-members.

for a 15 week course