About this course

Thu, 23 Apr - Thu, 09 Jul 2020

16:15 - 17:15

All

Orange (8-9 years)

Free

Free

Alex Wright



Notes from the coach

O3 - Thursday 4:15 - 5:15. This course is for children aged 7 - 9 years old. Fees currently have a 10% discount for early bird payment. After Saturday 4th April fees will be £93.50 for non members and £77 for members.



Sessions

Thu, 23 Apr 2020 16:15 - 17:15 Lowlands Club
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 16:15 - 17:15 Lowlands Club
Thu, 07 May 2020 16:15 - 17:15 Lowlands Club
Thu, 14 May 2020 16:15 - 17:15 Lowlands Club
Thu, 21 May 2020 16:15 - 17:15 Lowlands Club
Thu, 04 Jun 2020 16:15 - 17:15 Lowlands Club
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 16:15 - 17:15 Lowlands Club
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 16:15 - 17:15 Lowlands Club
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 16:15 - 17:15 Lowlands Club
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 16:15 - 17:15 Lowlands Club
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 16:15 - 17:15 Lowlands Club

Lowlands Club

Thu, 23 Apr 2020 16:15 - 17:15

Lowlands Club

Thu, 30 Apr 2020 16:15 - 17:15

Lowlands Club

Thu, 07 May 2020 16:15 - 17:15

Lowlands Club

Thu, 14 May 2020 16:15 - 17:15

Lowlands Club

Thu, 21 May 2020 16:15 - 17:15

Lowlands Club

Thu, 04 Jun 2020 16:15 - 17:15

Lowlands Club

Thu, 11 Jun 2020 16:15 - 17:15

Lowlands Club

Thu, 18 Jun 2020 16:15 - 17:15

Lowlands Club

Thu, 25 Jun 2020 16:15 - 17:15

Lowlands Club

Thu, 02 Jul 2020 16:15 - 17:15

Lowlands Club

Thu, 09 Jul 2020 16:15 - 17:15


Need more information?

Coach: Alex Wright

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07764501117



Where to find us

Lowlands Club
lowlands road, eastcote, pinner, MIDDLESEX HA5 1TU

 

Lowlands Club

Lowlands Road
Eastcote
PINNER
Middlesex
HA5 1TU

Tel. 02085821801

Get directions

Get directions



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Course unavailable

Course unavailable